Contact information

Rental Apartments of City of Rauma

PL 104, 26101 Rauma

E-mail isannointi@rauma.fi

Office

Valtakatu 2A (entrance from the canal side)

  • mon, wed and thu at 9–16
  • tue at 9–17
  • fri at 9–15

Take contact

Housing manager Mika Osmonen, tel. +358 50 301 0265 mika.osmonen@rauma.fi

Technical housing manager Ismo Timonen, tel. +35844 403 6002 ismo.timonen@rauma.fi

Housing advisor Nina Nordman, tel. +358 44 403 6096 nina.nordman@rauma.fi

Office secretary Maria Silver, tel. 358 44 403 6095 maria.silver@rauma.fi

Office secretary Katri Nurmi, tel. 358 44 403 6094 katri.nurmi@rauma.fi

Accountant Susanna Ilola, tel. +358 44 403 6093 susanna.ilola@rauma.fi