Kaupunki ja hallinto

Puheenjohtaja

Leppikorpi Kalle (SDP) Kalle Leppikorpi.
Kaupunginhallituksen puheenjohtaja
044 793 3004
kalle.leppikorpi@raumankh.fi

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Vahteristo Samu (KOK) Samu Vahteristo.   
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 542 8439
samu.vahteristo@raumankh.fi

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Mäenranta Pasi (PS) Pasi Mäenranta.
Koneahtaaja
050 552 9491
pasi.maenranta@raumankh.fi

Jäsenet

Määttä Jasmin (PS) Jasmin Määttä.    
Opiskelija
050 465 8575
jasmin.maatta@raumanperussuomalaiset.fi

 

Laihonen Jari (SDP) Jari Laihonen.
Yrittäjä
0400 722 448
jari.laihonen@kivikylan.fi

 

Lampi Iida (KOK) Iida Lampi.
Yrittäjä
050 368 0837
iida.lampi@mac.com

 

Seimelä Sari (SDP) Sari Seimelä.   
Myyjä
0400 721 236
sari.seimela@taajamapalvelut.fi

 

Soukainen Jyrki (KESK) Jyrki Soukainen.  
Maatalousyrittäjä
0500 591 602
jyrki@soukaistenrustholli.fi

 

Viitanen Sirpa (SDP) Sirpa Viitanen.      
Myyjä, pääluottamusmies
040 549 3383
sirpa.viitanen@raumankh.fi