Kaupunginhallituksen kokoonpano

Puheenjohtaja Leppikorpi Kalle (SDP)

myymälävartija, kohde-esimies

044 793 3004

kalle.leppikorpi@raumankh.fi

varajäsen Viitala Juha (SDP)

työsuojeluvaltuutettu

040 533 0199

juhapviitala@gmail.com

varajäsen Leino Risto (SDP)

myyntipäällikkö, toimittaja

044 533 0059

risto.leino@radioramona.fi

Seimelä Sari (SDP)

lääketyöntekijä

0400 721 236

sari.seimela@raumankh.fi

Varajäsen Hakonen Kerttu (SDP)

sosionomi, palveluvastaava

050 371 3691

kerttu.hakonen@rauma.fi

Viitanen Sirpa (SDP)

myyjä, pääluottamusmies

040 549 3383

sirpa.viitanen@raumankh.fi

varajäsen Ylijoki Mirja (SDP)

keittiövastaava, kokki

040 752 3908

mirjay@dnainternet.net

Vainila Johanna (KD)

lastentarhanopettaja

050 371 3952

johanna.vainila@raumankh.fi

Saarela Jere (KOK)

yrittäjä

040 0809 070

jere@saarela.fi