Kaupunki ja hallinto

Ahvenjärvi Sauli (KD)
Yliopettaja
050 512 0103
sauli.ahvenjarvi@gmail.com

Alho Marja-Leena (KOK)
Lääkäri
040 703 8802
mlalho.rauma@gmail.com

Alonen Pasi (VIHR)
Myyntipäällikkö
050 374 2083
pasi.alonen@raumankh.fi

Eklöf Mikael (KOK)
DI, Markkinointi- ja tapahtumajohtaja
0400 726 505
mikkeholland15@gmail.com

Hanni Marianna (VIHR)
Insinööri
050 374 1997
marianna.hanni@gmail.com

Hatakka Lotta (VAS)
Seurakuntapastori
050 544 6736
lotta.hatakka@gmail.com

Hiljanen Heidi (SDP)                 
Sairaanhoitaja, palveluesimies
040 414 4286
heidihiljanen@outlook.com

Holgeri Anne (SDP)                   
Perushoitaja, geronomi (AMK)
040 589 7098
anne.holgeri@gmail.com

Honkaheimo Otto (KOK)        
Yrittäjä
050 342 5443
otto.honkaheimo@op.pohjola.fi

Huuska Otso (KOK)                   
Lukion lehtori
040 741 8553
otso.huuska@mbnet.fi

Junnila Elina (KOK)                   
Sairaanhoitaja, Yrittäjä
044 235 9073
elina.junnila@kotihoitopalvelu.com

Kallio Reijo (SDP)                       
Maakuntaneuvos
050 5113 163
reijo.kallio@reijokallio.fi

Kiiski Sanna (PS)                        
Logistiikkainsinööri, hyvinvointivalmentaja
040 161 4885
pullinen.sanna@gmail.com

Korteniemi Mika (PS)              
Päivämestari
0400 744 028
mika.korteniemips@gmail.com

Laihonen Jari (SDP)                  
Yrittäjä
0400 722 448
jari.laihonen@kivikylan.fi

Lampi Iida (KOK)                       
Yrittäjä
050 368 0837
iida.lampi@mac.com

Lehti Rainer (SDP)                     
Eläkeläinen
050 376 2992
rainer.lehti@dnainternet.net

Leppikorpi Kalle (SDP)             
Kaupunginhallituksen puheenjohtaja
044 793 3004
kalle.leppikorpi@raumankh.fi

Marttinen Matias (KOK)         
Kansanedustaja
044 269 3113
matias.marttinen@eduskunta.fi

Mäenranta Pasi (PS)                
Koneahtaaja
050 552 9491
pasi.maenranta@raumankh.fi

Määttä Jasmin (PS)                   
Opiskelija
050 465 8575
jasmin.maatta@raumanperussuomalaiset.fi

Nurmela Jouni (SDP)                
Aluepäällikkö
040 827 3848
jouni.nurmela@teollisuusliitto.fi

Ollila Helena (KESK)                 
Emäntä
050 320 5554
helenaannikkiollila@gmail.com

Pettersson Sari (KOK)              
Yrittäjä
040 418 9268
sari@petterson.yt

Pirinen Maarit (SDP)                
Psykiatrinen sairaanhoitaja
050 542 8732
maarit.a.pirinen@gmail.com

Rantanen Miika (VAS)             
Putkiasentaja
040 0784 082
rantanenmiika82@gmail.com

Ringbom Reijo (SDP)                
Kunnossapitopäällikkö
044 793 4645
reijo.ringbom@dnainternet.net

Ruponen Susanna (VAS)        
Hankinnan asiantuntija
050 3222 899
susanna_ruponen@hotmail.com

Sattilainen Seppo (SDP)          
Teologian tohtori
044 544 0757
seppo.rangvald@gmail.com

Seimelä Sari (SDP)                    
Myyjä
0400 721 236
sari.seimela@taajamapalvelut.fi

Soukainen Jyrki (KESK)            
Maatalousyrittäjä
0500 591 602
jyrki@soukaistenrustholli.fi

Sulo Lasse (KESK)                      
Maanviljelijä
0400 452 204
lassesulo@gmail.com

Toivonen Jami (PS)                   
Rikosylikonstaapeli
044 714 3328
rauma.jamitoivonen@gmail.com

Vahteristo Samu (KOK)           
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 542 8439
samu.vahteristo@raumankh.fi

Vainila Johanna (KD)                
Lastentarhanopettaja
050 371 3952
johannavainila@gmail.com

Vainio Tomi (PS)                        
Koneasentaja
050 569 2774
tova991@gmail.com

Wallenius Pekka (SDP)            
Toimittaja, eläkeläinen
040 843 6226
pekkatwallenius@gmail.com

Vauhkonen Ilse (SDP)              
Hankevastaava
045 279 5969
i.vauhkonen@gmail.com

Viitala Juha (SDP)                      
Työsuojeluvaltuutettu
040 533 0199
juhapviitala@gmail.com

Viitanen Sirpa (SDP)                 
Myyjä, pääluottamusmies
040 549 3383
sirpa.viitanen@raumankh.fi

Vilo Pentti (KOK)                       
Eläkeläinen
044 325 0232
pentti.vilo@dnainternet.net

Ylijoki Mirja (SDP)                     
Kokki, keittiöpäällikkö
040 752 3908
mirjay@dnainternet.net

Yli-Karro Miika (KESK)             
Maaseutuyrittäjä
0400 860 489
miika.ylikarro@gmail.com