Kaupunki ja hallinto

Puheenjohtaja

Huuska Otso (KOK) Otso Huuska.
Lukion lehtori
040 741 8553
otso.huuska@raumanlh.fi

 

1. varapuheenjohtaja

Kallio Reijo (SDP) Reijo Kallio.
Maakuntaneuvos
050 5113 163
reijo.kallio@raumanlh.fi

 

2. varapuheenjohtaja

Ruponen Susanna (VAS) Susanna Ruponen.
Hankinnan asiantuntija
050 3222 899
susanna.ruponen@raumanlh.fi

 

3. varapuheenjohtaja

Alonen Pasi (VIHR. SIT) Pasi Alonen.
Myyntipäällikkö
050 374 2083
pasi.alonen@raumanlh.fi

 

Jäsenet

Ahvenjärvi Sauli (KD) Sauli Ahvenjärvi.
Yliopettaja
050 512 0103
sauli.ahvenjarvi@raumanlh.fi

 

Alho Marja-Leena (KOK) Marja-Leena Alho.
Lääkäri
040 703 8802
mlalho.rauma@gmail.com

 

Eklöf Mikael (KOK) Mikael Eklöf.
DI, Markkinointi- ja tapahtumajohtaja
0400 726 505
mikael.eklof@raumanlh.fi

 

Hanni Marianna (VIHR) Marianna Hanni.
Insinööri
050 374 1997
marianna.hanni@raumanlh.fi

 

Hatakka Lotta (VAS) Lotta Hatakka.
Seurakuntapastori
050 544 6736
lotta.hatakka@raumanlh.fi

 

Hiljanen Heidi (SDP) Heidi Hiljanen.       
Sairaanhoitaja, palveluesimies
040 414 4286
heidihiljanen@raumanlh.fi

 

Holgeri Anne (SDP) Anne Holgeri.
Perushoitaja, geronomi (AMK)
040 589 7098
anne.holgeri@raumanlh.fi

 

Honkaheimo Otto (KOK) Otto Honkaheimo.
Yrittäjä
050 342 5443
otto.honkaheimo@raumanlh.fi

 

Junnila Elina (KOK)        
Sairaanhoitaja, yrittäjä
044 235 9073
elina.junnila@raumanlh.fi

 

Kiiski Sanna (PS) Sanna Kiiski.
Logistiikkainsinööri, hyvinvointivalmentaja
040 161 4885
sanna.kiiski@raumanlh.fi

 

Korteniemi Mika (PS) Mika Korteniemi.
Päivämestari
0400 744 028
mika.korteniemi@@raumanlh.fi

 

Laihonen Jari (SDP) Jari Laihonen.
Yrittäjä
0400 722 448
jari.laihonen@raumanlh.fi

 

Lampi Iida (KOK) Iida Lampi.       
Yrittäjä
050 368 0837
iida.lampi@raumanlh.fi

 

Lehti Rainer (SDP) Rainer Lehti.          
Eläkeläinen
050 376 2992
rainer.lehti@raumanlh.fi

 

Leppikorpi Kalle (SDP) Kalle Leppikorpi.  
Kaupunginhallituksen puheenjohtaja
044 793 3004
kalle.leppikorpi@raumanlh.fi

 

Marttinen Matias (KOK) Matias Marttinen.
Kansanedustaja
044 269 3113
matias.marttinen@raumanlh.fi

 

Mäenranta Pasi (PS) Pasi Mäenranta.
Koneahtaaja
050 552 9491
pasi.maenranta@raumanlh.fi

 

Määttä Jasmin (PS) Jasmin Määttä.
Opiskelija
050 465 8575
jasmin.maatta@raumanlh.fi

 

Nurmela Jouni (SDP) Jouni Nurmela.
Aluepäällikkö
040 827 3848
jouni.nurmela@raumanlh.fi

 

Ollila Helena (KESK) Helena Ollila.
Emäntä
050 320 5554
helena.ollila@raumanlh.fi

 

Pettersson Sari (KOK) Sari Pettersson.
Palvelupäällikkö, Yrittäjä
044 491 5674
sari.pettersson@raumanlh.fi

 

Pirinen Maarit (SDP) Maarit Pirinen.   
Psykiatrinen sairaanhoitaja
050 542 8732
maarit.pirinen@raumanlh.fi

 

Rantanen Miika (VAS) Miika Rantanen.          
Putkiasentaja
040 0784 082
miika.rantanen@raumanlh.fi

 

Ringbom Reijo (SDP) Reijo Ringbom.
Kunnossapitopäällikkö
044 793 4645
reijo.ringbom@raumanlh.fi

 

Sattilainen Seppo (SDP)
Teologian tohtori
044 544 0757
seppo.sattilainen@raumanlh.fi

 

Seimelä Sari (SDP) Sari Seimelä.
Myyjä
0400 721 236
sari.seimela@raumanlh.fi

 

Soukainen Jyrki (KESK) Jyrki Soukainen.
Maatalousyrittäjä
0500 591 602
jyrki.soukainen@raumanlh.fi

 

Sulo Lasse (KESK) Lasse Sulo.
Maanviljelijä
0400 452 204
lasse.sulo@raumanlh.fi

 

Toivonen Jami (PS)    
Rikosylikonstaapeli
044 714 3328
jami.toivonen@raumanlh.fi

 

Vahteristo Samu (KOK)
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 542 8439
samu.vahteristo@raumanlh.fi

 

Vainila Johanna (KD) Johanna Vainila.
Lastentarhanopettaja
050 371 3952
johanna.vainila@raumanlh.fi

 

Vainio Tomi (PS) Tomi Vainio.
Koneasentaja
050 569 2774
tomi.vainio@raumanlh.fi

 

Wallenius Pekka (SDP) Pekka Wallenius.
Toimittaja, eläkeläinen
040 843 6226
pekka.wallenius@raumanlh.fi

 

Vauhkonen Ilse (SDP) Ilse Vauhkonen.  
Hankevastaava
045 279 5969
ilse.vauhkonen@raumanlh.fi

 

Viitala Juha (SDP) Juha Viitala.
Työsuojeluvaltuutettu
040 533 0199
juha.viitala@raumanlh.fi

 

Viitanen Sirpa (SDP) Sirpa Viitanen.     
Myyjä, pääluottamusmies
040 549 3383
sirpa.viitanen@raumanlh.fi

 

Vilo Pentti (KOK) Pentti Vilo.  
Eläkeläinen
044 325 0232
pentti.vilo@raumanlh.fi

 

Ylijoki Mirja (SDP) Mirja Ylijoki  
Kokki, keittiöpäällikkö
040 752 3908
mirja.ylijoki@raumanlh.fi

 

Yli-Karro Miika (KESK) Miika Yli-Karro
Maaseutuyrittäjä
0400 860 489
miika.yli-karro@raumanlh.fi