Kaupunginvaltuuston kokoonpano

2. varapuheenjohtaja Ala-Siuru Panu (KESK)

asiakkuuspäällikkö, maatalousyrittäjä

044 731 3312

panu.ala-siuru@raumankh.fi

Eklöf Mikael (KOK)

tapahtumapäällikkö

0400 726 505

mikkeholland15@gmail.com

Gustafsson Piia (KESK)

tuotekehitysinsinööri

044 271 6808

piia.gustafsson@gmail.com

Gülez Erkan (SDP)

yrittäjä

040 753 0786

gulez.e@gmail.com

Haapala Laura (VIHR)

palvelupäällikkö

040 747 2117

laurakhaapala@gmail.com

Hakonen Kerttu (SDP)

sosionomi, palveluvastaava

050 371 3691

kerttu.hakonen@rauma.fi

Helamaa Elina (VIHR)

lähihoitaja

040 831 5215

elina@helamaa.fi

Huuska Otso (KOK)

Lukion lehtori

040 741 8553

otso.huuska@mbnet.fi

Koski Mia (SDP)

lähihoitaja

040 775 5262

mia.koski@rauma.fi

Lampi Iida (KOK)

yrittäjä

050 368 0837

iida.lampi@mac.com

Lehto Jouni (VAS)

kenttämestari

040 546 4017

jou.lehto@gmail.com

Leino Risto (SDP)

myyntipäällikkö, toimittaja

044 747 7890

ripa@fajanssi.fi

Leppikorpi Kalle (SDP)

myymälävartija, kohde-esimies

044 793 3004

kalle.leppikorpi@raumankh.fi

Numminen Seppo (SDP)

kihlakunnanulosottomies

045 865 1007

runopirtti@icloud.com

Saarela Jere (KOK)

yrittäjä

040 0809 070

jere@saarela.fi
Sakari_Salovaara

Salovaara Sakari (PS)

yrittäjä, toimitusjohtaja

0400 722 936

sakari.salovaara@aninkainen.fi

Seimelä Sari (SDP)

lääketyöntekijä

0400 721 236

sari.seimela@raumankh.fi

Toivonen Jami (PS)

rikosylikonstaapeli

044 714 3328

rauma.jamitoivonen@gmail.com

Vahteristo Samu (KOK)

asiakkuuspäällikkö

050 542 8439

samu.vahteristo@raumankh.fi

Vainila Johanna (KD)

lastentarhanopettaja

050 371 3952

johannavainila@gmail.com

Vainio Tomi (PS)

paperityöntekijä

050 569 2774

tova991@gmail.com

Viitala Juha (SDP)

työsuojeluvaltuutettu

040 533 0199

juhapviitala@gmail.com

Viitanen Sirpa (SDP)

myyjä, pääluottamusmies

040 549 3383

sirpa.viitanen@raumankh.fi

Ylijoki Mirja (SDP)

keittöesimies, kokki

040 752 3908

mirjay@dnainternet.net

Virtanen Essi (SDP)

VTM, pääsihteeri

050 529 0558

essi.sk.virtanen@gmail.com

Virtanen Olli (SDP)

sähkötarvikemyyjä

050 509 3741

olli.vir@luukku.com

Yli-Karro Miika (KESK)

maaseutuyrittäjä

0400 860 489

miika.ylikarro@gmail.com