Kaupunginhallituksen kaavoitusjaosto

Varajäsen Viitanen Sirpa

myyjä, pääluottamusmies

040 549 3383

sirpa.viitanen@raumankh.fi

Varajäsen Gustafsson Piia

tuotekehitysinsinööri

044 271 6808

piia.gustafsson@gmail.com

Jäsen Seimelä Sari

lääketyöntekijä

0400 721 236

sari.seimela@raumankh.fi

Varajäsen Leino Risto

myyntipäällikkö, toimittaja

044 747 7890

ripa@fajanssi.fi

Jäsen Vainila Johanna

lastentarhanopettaja

050 371 3952

johanna.vainila@raumankh.fi

Suvanto Tomi

toimialajohtaja, tekninen toimiala

044 534 3001

tomi.suvanto@rauma.fi

Koski Kari

kaupunginjohtaja

0500 757 567

kari.koski@rauma.fi

Sihteeri Eskolin Juha

kaavoitusjohtaja

044 793 3660

juha.eskolin@rauma.fi