Office 

Taru Tyni
Course secretary
tel. 044 793 4517
taru.tyni@rauma.fi
Terhi Ojala
Office secretary
tel. 044 793 4515
terhi.ojala@rauma.fi

Headmasters

Mira Ellmén
Headmaster
tel. 044 793 3550
mira.ellmen@rauma.fi
Emmi Lainio
Deputy headmaster
tel. 044 793 4511
emmi.lainio@rauma.fi

Teachers

Marika Bindar
Music teacher
tel. 044 403 6014
marika.bindar@rauma.fi
Kirsi Kuusisto
Art teacher, Director of the Rauma Art School
tel. 044 793 3427
kirsi.kuusisto@rauma.fi
Aleksi Kumpula
Theatre teacher
tel. 044 403 6178
aleksi.kumpula@rauma.fi
Siiri Jokela
Language teacher
tel. 044 793 4513
siiri.jokela@rauma.fi
Johanna Maijala
Handicraft teacher
Rauma Craft School Taitava
tel. 044 793 4518
johanna.maijala@rauma.fi
Kristina Haavisto
Coordinator, In-house Training
tel. 044 403 6177
kristina.haavisto@rauma.fi

Office

Rauman kansalaisopisto
Lyseokatu 2
26100 Rauma
Tel. 044 793 4515 and 044 793 4517
kansalaisopisto@rauma.fi

Office opening hours

During the main teaching weeks  12.9.-16.12.2022 and 9.1.-21.4.2023

Mon, Wed, Thu 9.00-16.00

Tuesday 9.00-17.00

Friday 9.00-15.00

At other times, please check the office opening hours on the notice board on the website.