Aaltonen Mirva

Hygiene Nurse Tel +358 2 835 5230
Unit: Health Services

Ala-Äijälä Pia

Office Assistant Tel +358 44 793 3242 pia.ala-aijala@rauma.fi
Unit: Culture and Leisure

Alatalo Anne

Librarian Tel + 358 44 793 4532 anne.alatalo@rauma.fi
Unit: Library

Alho-Malmelin Marika

HR Director Tel +358 44 403 6162 marika.alho-malmelin@rauma.fi
Unit: Human Resources

Ali-Hokka Mia

Office Assistant Tel +358 44 403 6077 mia.ali-hokka@rauma.fi
Unit: Social Services

Alin Tarja

Education Designer Tel +358 2 835 2747 tarja.alin@rauma.fi
Unit: Social and Health Services, administration

Alonen Pasi

Curator Tel +358 44 403 6218 pasi.alonen@rauma.fi
Unit: Kodisjoki Primary School, Kourujärvi Day Care, Lappi Primary School, Unaja Primary School

Anttila Susanna

Library Clerk Tel +358 44 793 4544 susanna.anttila@rauma.fi
Unit: Library

Aro-Heinilä Laila

Office Assistant, HR Assistant Tel 044 793 4554 laila.aro-heinila@rauma.fi
Unit: Eldery Services, Social and Health Services, administration

Aurumo Leena

Social Worker Tel +358 2 835 11 leena.aurumo@rauma.fi

Bindar Marika

Music Teacher Tel +358 44 403 6014 marika.bindar@rauma.fi
Unit: Adult Education Centre

Burjam Noora

speech and language therapist (children) Tel +358 44 403 2858
Unit: Child Health Center

Eeva Linda

Public Health Nurse Tel +358 44 403 2008
Unit: Health Services Office: Nortamo Family Center

Ellmén Mira

Principal Tel +358 44 793 3550 mira.ellmen@rauma.fi
Unit: Culture and Leisure, Music Institute