Aaltonen Kalle

Tel +358 2 834 3089 kalle.aaltonen@rauma.fi
Unit: Communications

Alho Marja-Leena

Tel +358 2 835 5190 marja-leena.alho@rauma.fi
Unit: Health Services, Social Services

Ellmén Mira

Tel +358 2 834 3550 mira.ellmen@rauma.fi
Unit: Culture and Leisure, Music Institute

Haapio-Lehti Leena

Tel +358 2 834 4511, +358 44 793 4511 leena.haapio-lehti@rauma.fi
Unit: Adult Education Centre

Heikintalo Seppo

Tel +358 2 834 4620 seppo.heikintalo@rauma.fi
Unit: Technical Department

Joutsa Pekka

Tel +358 2 834 3467 pekka.joutsa@rauma.fi
Unit: Kari Primary School

Kanerva Harri

Tel +358 2 834 3440 harri.kanerva@rauma.fi
Unit: Uotila Primary School

Kartano Teppo

Tel +358 2 834 3053 teppo.kartano@rauma.fi
Unit: Information Management

Korventausta Ilkka

Tel + 358 2 834 3435 ilkka.korventausta@rauma.fi
Unit: Rauman Lyseon lukio (General Upper Secondary Education)

Kari Koski

Tel +358 2 834 3000 kari.koski@rauma.fi
Unit: City Management

Lehtinen Marika

Tel +358 2 834 7690 Tel +358 44 387 2156 marika.lehtinen@rauma.fi
Unit: Lappi Primary School

Lehtonen Jarmo

Tel +358 2 834 4454 jarmo.lehtonen@rauma.fi
Unit: Raumanmeri Middle School